Downcast

Support Center

Automatic Screen Locking

Last Updated: Nov 21, 2012 09:51PM EST
You can use this setting to have Downcast prevent your iOS device's screen from automatically locking. Choosing "Prevent" or "Prevent When Plugged In" will keep your iOS device's screen unlocked until you manually lock it or open another app.

In addition to obeying this setting, there two additional situations where Downcast will prevent the screen from automatically locking:
  1. When there are episodes in the download queue
  2. When a video episode is playing or displayed

Contact Us

downcast@jamawkinaw.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
downcastapp
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete